FASEA Exam Masterclasses

Join us for our award-winning course

Supporting your preparation for the FASEA Exam

Passing the FASEA Exam is an essential component of the educational qualifications that advisers need to achieve before providing personal advice to clients.

One of the most popular courses in the history of TAL Risk Academy, the FASEA Exam Masterclass is designed to support you as you prepare for the Exam.  We'll cover the key information and materials to be across and how to prepare to be successful, first time.  The interactive masterclass covers exam logistics, Financial Advice Regulatory and legal obligations, applied ethical and professional reasoning, and financial advice.

 

clock

Masterclass details  

Session Details: 6 hour masterclass

Course level: General knowledge (all levels)

FASEA Areas:

  • Regulatory Compliance and Consumer Protection: 3.25 hours
  • Professionalism and Ethics: 3.25 hours

CPD Hours: 6.5 hours

 

calendar

2021 Exam Dates  

Sitting 12: 20 - 25 May

Sitting 13: 15 - 20 July

Sitting 14: 9 - 14 September

Sitting 15: 4 - 9 November

Enrol now for the session that suits you best


May

Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 May

10.30am-1.30pm AEDT

Virtual masterclass


Thursday 6 and Friday 7 May

10.30am-1.30pm AEDT

Virtual masterclass


Monday 10 May

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Sydney


June

Tuesday 22 June

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Brisbane


Thursday 24 June

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Melbourne

 

Monday 28 June

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Perth

 

Wednesday 30 June

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Adelaide


July

Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 July

10.30am-1.30pm AEDT

Virtual masterclass


August

Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 August

10.30am-1.30pm AEDT

Virtual masterclass


September

Tuesday 7 September

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Sydney

 

Monday 13 September

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face Brisbane

 

Wednesday 15 September

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Melbourne

 

Monday 20 September

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face in Perth

 

Wednesday 22 September

8.30am-2pm AEDT

Face-to-face


October  

Thursday 21 and Friday 22 October

1-4pm AEDT

Virtual masterclass

 

Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 October

1-4pm AEDT

Virtual masterclass

The FASEA Exam Learning Pathway

We've redesigned our course program this year to provide guided, flexible learning pathways for every stage of your professional journey: from entry-level foundation courses for those new to advise, through to advanced, technical topics for more experienced advisers.

If you're getting ready for the FASEA Exam, there's a learning pathway designed just for you.

 

tal risk academy fasea exam quote

 

 

Back to Courses